GWENDYDD - Censored

May 13th, 2022


Vicky Stoichkova (Vocals)

Irena Angelova (Guitar)

Tina Zhelyazova (Guitars)

Sonya Radeva (Bass)

Bambi Nikiforov (Drums, Programming)



01 Awakening
02 Martyrdom
03 This is a war
04 Rape
05 One step more
06 A hypocrite in a child's eyes
07 We are the new order
08 Spider
09 Dreadful
10 It's all up to you




You can order Censored here.