Sahg - Born Demon

October 21st, 2022


Olav Iversen (Vocal, Guitar)

Tony Vetaas (Bass)

Mads Lilletvedt (Drums)



01 Fall Into The Fire
02 House Of Worship
03 Born Demon
04 Descendants Of The Devil
05 Black Cross On The Moon
06 Evil Immortal
07 Salvation Damnation
08 Killer Spirit (From Outta Hell)
09 Heksedans
10 Destroyer Of The Earth



You can order "Born Demon" here.