ODD CREW - Dark Matters Part II

November 10th, 2023


Vasko Raykov (Vocals)

Vasil Parvanovski (Guitar)

Martin Stoyanov (Bass)

Boyan "Bonzy" Georgiev (Drums)



01 Wings On A Burning Wind
02 In Silence
03 You Are But One
04 Closer
05 On To The Sun
06 Thin Air
07 Witching Hour
08 A Thousand Smiles




You can order "Dark Matters Part II" here.