For 20 years now, BRDIGUNG have been unabatedly wreaking havoc in the German music landscape. Regular chart successes and countless club shows and festival gigs under their belt, but still no sign of fatigue. The four guys from Kempen (NRW) stand for uncompromising sound, snotty humor and a rarely seen joy of experimentation that breaks the boundaries of different musical genres. Metallic riff thunderstorms, straight punk, electronic party rock or soft ballads: BRDIGUNG continue to be versatile and difficult to categorize even after seven studio albums. So it's no wonder that this path is also consistently followed on the now eighth studio album "Wieder hässlich".





Brdigung - Zeig Dich!


1. Intro
2. Zeig dich
3. Walking Dead auf XTC
4. Brich aus
5. Holt mich hier raus
6. Kein Fick
7. Dreh die Musik auf
8. Hipster Hipster
9. Ob du behindert bist
10. Lichtblick
11. Vielleicht ja vielleicht nein
12. Stampfen
13. Nur einen Sommer lang
14. Weck mich auf






  • BRDigung_2019_1
  • BRDigung_2019_2
  • BRDigung_2019_3
  • BRDigung_2019_4