Delta Bats - Here Come The Bats

July 29th, 2022


Don Canone (Vocal, Guitar)

Toby Fuhrmann (Drums)



01 Here Come The Bats
02 You Are Not My Enemy
03 Delta Bat
04 Wendy James
05 Cave Of Abraxas
06 Met You In Detention
07 Come Tomorrow
08 Get On The Buzz
09 Hollow
10 Catsuits And Love Crows
11 Mental Hell
12 The Psychedelic Warlords (Disappear In Smoke)



You can order "Here Come The Bats" here.