Lost Zone - Ordinary Misery

April 05th, 2024




Florian - Vocals, Guitar
Andre - Bass, Shouts
Simon - Drums



01 Fighting Demons
02 Shadow Of My Memory
03 All Again (feat. Philip of FROM FALL TO SPRING)
04 Can't Keep Running (feat. Dystropia)
05 Devil In Disguise
06 You're The One
07 Out Of My Mind
08 Voices (LZ Version)
09 Hold Me Tight
10 Foreshadowing (feat. BLUTHUND)
11 Where Will This End?
12 Nothing But A Dream


You can order "ORDINARY MISERY" here.