Dear friends of DRAKKAR ENTERTAINMENT, finally we now have a webshop dedicated to offer DRAKKAR releases - old, new and upcoming.

»Jahresringe« picks up where »Tränenreich« left off in 2014 - with emotional and personal songs.

Our promising newcomer Alarmbaby remain on course with their single »Influenza«, which is released today and they are heading straight for the release of their debut album!

The new Double Experience album Alignments is only two weeks old and there is already something new from the two Canadians: An alternate version of the Stephen King tribute Your Biggest Fan.