Guess who's problem-free today - Die Grüne Welle, that's who! Because they just released a new single.

With vast critical acclaim and a strongly loyal fanbase, »Advice« is the long-awaited fourth album, which has all the potential to bring UK noise rock quartet Hawk Eyes to a wider audience.

Motorjesus aren't slowing down when it's about playing live - starting in November they will support the Swedish Hard Rock Heavyweight Champions Mustasch on their “Killing it for Life”-Tour.

You remember our newest signing, right? - It's always easier to let the music speak for itself, that's why we're already releasing the second single »Dämonen« (engl. Demons) taken from the upcoming album »Wirf dein Leben weg«!