Rantanplan are not slowing down and keep expectations high with another new track from the upcoming album.

»Stay Rudel - Stay Rebel« is the title track, taken from Rantanplans new album of the same name (release: 25.01.2019).

»Maschine« sees Rantanplan return a little more to their ska-roots, although it’s not your typical ska song.

»An/Aus« is the first single taken from »Stay Rudel - Stay Rebel«, the new Rantanplan album (out January 25th, 2019).

Double Experience are a Canadian duo who combine modern rock sounds with a geeky worldview that is all their own.

The Hamburg-based ska punk legend from St. Pauli returns with their 10th studio album »Stay Rudel - Stay Rebel«, out on January 25th, 2019!

GIVEN TIME is the third single taken from FLAT EARTHs debut album NONE FOR ONE.

CYANIDE is the second single taken from FLAT EARTHs debut album NONE FOR ONE (out on November 09th).

On November 09th the eagerly-awaited debut album of FLAT EARTH will see the light of day.

Flat Earth is a brandnew force from Finland to be reckoned with, feat. ex members of HIM and Amorphis!