unfortunately we have to postpone the release date of the new album 'Stereotype' to 01 October due to the current COVID-19 situation and insurmountable difficulties with the vinyl production.
But we certainly won't let this get us down!!!
To bridge the waiting time, we will work together with the band on a few highlights for you.

We are very happy to announce, that the mighty CARL SENTANCE is the newest member of the DRAKKAR family.

Since 2015, he is the member of the rock legends in NAZARETH and has signed a world wide record deal with us.

We are super excited to share everything what is coming up with you soon.



The bouzouki-rockers in TRI STATE CORNER serve with 'HYPOCRISIA' the next single from their upcoming LP 'STEREOTYPE'.

After the band has already reported back impressivley with 'Schemer', the second single release follows now. And the chorus goes straight into the ear without any detours.

The song is about sincerity, truthfulness, openess & fairness. Virtues that are unfortunately no longer taken for granted these days.


You can preorder the new album here.

The new single you can find here.



Welcome to the family!

We are very happy to develop our Artist Rooster with the 5 Austrians in SILENZER.

SILENZER stands for a breath of fresh air in the hard 'n' heavy scene and merges rock with metalcore to form a powerful unit. And the whole thing provided with German lyrics makes their sound unique and outstanding.

Even live these guys were able to let off some steam already. They shared the stage with international top acts such as AS I LAY DYING, HATEBREED and STICK TO YOUR GUNS.


Get yourselfs ready for everything that awaits you



Many sources look at the origin of the Division in different ways and interpret it in their own way. However, the origin of the Division actually leads to the last century to make it available to everyone in this century.

Mankind is now ready.
The Division will not come to lead anyone. Its journey is also your journey! It will take you with it. You will be a part of it without even realizing it. There is no turning back.

Division:Dark is an international musical elite that develops bombastic industrial metal, taking it to a new level of sophisticated brutality and catchiness. The world will be electrified! Division:Dark will amplify its appearance with vocals, strings, drums and synth. It is a coming together of world-class musicians, which makes the musical essence appear ever new, but still remains true to the style of Division:Dark -hard, black, melodic, seductive and passionate!

Musically, there may be similarities to previous bands. However, Division, by its very nature, will always redefine and evolve. The unexpected is to be expected.
In the music, life is reflected with all its facets. Division:Dark is the coming together of a ravishing rock group of many faces, with members as strange as they are charismatic, never letting their unconventional shows go unnoticed. The musical manifest offers varied material with ballads, mid- and up- tempo numbers and has been worked out to brilliance in their own halls of fame.
Be ready for the revelation. The day of final judgment will soon dawn. Fall or jump, sink or swim. The journey begins now!


The wait is over!
'PALE HORSE' is the name of WINTER's first single release from the upcoming album 'PALE HORSE'.

It is man himself who brings death into the world. With this key message, the musical journey of WINTER and its first single for the new album begins. Dark worlds of sound meet earthy guitar riffs.

Below you can find the video as well as the link to all streaming platforms.

You can preorder the new album here.



The long wait ends!
With 'SCHEMER', the bouzouki-rockers TRI STATE CORNER unleash the first song of their upcoming LP 'STEREOTYPE' which will be released in August.

The song comes with a video and the output is availible on it's entirely below.

You can of course pre-order the new record here.



Viva is back!

After the sensational debut of "Lebenslang", which entered the german album charts on #25 in May 2020, VIVA is back with their new record "UNSER WEG". And how! This time, our 4 favourite francs were able to secure #18 in the album charts, which is really incredible.

We are very proud of this great achievement and congratulate from the bottom of our hearts.

"Unser Weg" reinforces, why VIVA have marched to the top of the German rock scene in such a short time.
Powerful, dynamic and self-confident it pops out of your stereo system again!

The new album "UNSER WEG" is still availible here!



Another song about friends? Really now?


Yes! There are topics that cannot be sung about often enough.

The challenge is to keep approaching a topic from different angles and to get to the heart of the matter.

Heinz Rühmann & Hans Albers said everything in 1930 with "A friend, a good friend"

What needs to be said about friends and friendship - Over 90 years later, the topic of friends and friendship still has the same radiance.

"Show me your friends and I'll tell you who you are": This sentence is as old as it is true and for us more than a proverb.

"SHOW ME YOUR FRIENDS" is our homage to what really matters.

The fact that the thing has become a hymn that has to be sung out loud from the first chorus was no coincidence, it was purely intentional.

With this in mind: SHOW US YOUR FRIENDS!


The new single 'ZEIG MIR DEINE FREUNDE' is available on all digital platforms from June 4th, 21st.



"PALE HORSE" is the name of the new long player from the German dark industrial project "WINTER". It is already the ninth album and impresses with consistently successful songwriting, memorable melodies and goth rock covers.


The new album comes as digipak and double LP in silver. The digipak includes one bonus track.

Tracklist - »Pale Horse«

01 Dancing Into Danger
02 Original Sinner
03 Dark Light
04 Beginning Of An End
05 Thunder Strike
06 Face To Face
07 Bride Of The Meadow
08 Sweet Desdemona
09 Break Of Dawn
10 Mad World
11 Wanna Know Why
12 A Million Days
13 Mercy
14 Fire Down Below
15 Heart Of A Warrior
16 Pale Horse
17 I Wanna Live

The new Winter record »Pale Horse« will be released 08th October 2021 and can be pre-ordered from now on here: