The new album takes us seaborne and to lands unknown with unforgettable, fast-paced, symphonic power metal shanties that will get you hooked!

Order or Stream „Coast Of Gold“ now:


"Coast Of Gold" – Tracklist
01. Power
02. The Commonwealth Lives
03. Coast Of Gold
04. 24601
05. Feed The Flame
06. Cannibal Island
07. Into The Flood
08. My Sun Will Rise
09. Illuminati
10. Halla

Artwork created by Zsofia Dankova.

Check out Thaurorod: