The brandnew shop is called MUSIC-MERCHANT and there can be found a special category dedicated to DRAKKAR with already some recent releases (more from the back catalogue will follow in the coming weeks) and also the pre-orders for the upcoming new DRAKKAR-releases by ALLES MIT STIL (release date: April 23, 2021), VIVA (release date: May 28, 2021) and OCHMONEKS (release date: October 01, 2021)

Here´s the necessary links:

Music Merchant´s DRAKKAR-section:

Pre-Order ALLES MIT STIL „Yüeah“:

Pre-Order VIVA´s „Unser Weg“:

Pre-Order OCHMONEKS „Gegenwind“: