The time has finally come! Many of you are eagerly waiting for the start of our official pre-sale for our new album - we did it in style. For the first time in the long TSC history, there is an exclusive box set which we have packed to the brim with cool content for you:

- Printed fan box with backgammon game

- CD as digipak

- Vinyl

- Fan poster

- Fridge magnet

- Lanyard

- Plectrum

- Patch

- Stickers

- Autograph card (signed by hand)


The vinyl is ONLY available in the strictly limited box and that means: available while stocks last! So feel free to secure one of the unique copies.
Tracklist - »Stereotype«
01. Stereotype
02. No Empathy
03. Run Away
04. Pride Before A Fall
05. Green Eyed Monster
06. Another Man's Life
07. Morbid Fascination
08. Deadly Sin
09. Hypocrisia
10. Wall Of Lies
11. Panic Buying
12. Schemer
The new Tri State Corner record »Stereotype« will be released on 13th  August 2021 and is ready for pre-sale: