The journey begins now!

PROPHECY, Division:Dark's debut album, promises an absolute firework of vocal diversity with the top-class cast of features, which, however, never loses the common thread through the production. The 13 songs on the album were recorded with no fewer than 14 different singers from the metal and dark scene.

The honor are given under other names such as Seeb (Orden Ogan), Vicky Psarakis (The Agonist), Chris Pohl (Blutengel), Eric Fish (Subway to Sally) and Lex (Megaherz). The brute production of the songs, paired with the large vocal range, lets PROPHECY shine out of the darkness in a dazzling light.

PROPHECY will be availible as Digipak & limited Boxset and can be pre-ordered here.