PROPHECY, the debut album by DIVISION:DARK, promises an absolute firework of vocal diversity with its top-class line-up of features, which, however, never loses the common thread through the production.

The thirteen songs on the album were recorded with no less than 17 different singers from the metal and dark scene. Among names such as Seeb (Orden Ogan), Vicky
Psarakis (The Agonist), Chris Pohl (Blutengel), Eric Fish (Subway to Sally) and Lex (Megaherz).

The brute production of the songs, paired with the large vocal range, makes PROPHECY shine out of the darkness in a dazzling light.

PROPHECY is available as a limited box set, digipak and digital.